Dear Reader,

Dear Reader,

Welcome to my blog of letters! I’m not entirely sure what to make of this letter, but I just wanted to let you know that you will be looking into an insight of my life through my eyes and all my thoughts that come along with it. I don’t plan on filtering my thoughts so like any normal human I imagine these letters to be a mixture of varied emotions; from fun and witty to sometimes very sad and maybe even angry.The letters will be written as I experience my life so I can’t really predict what the content will be, just know that it will be for a series of different characters; strangers, friends, family, the hobo outside Ali’s kebab shop, you name it.

I’m not entirely sure what to make of this letter, but I just wanted to let you know that you will be looking into an insight of my life through my eyes and all my thoughts that come along with it. I don’t plan on filtering my thoughts so like any normal human I imagine these letters to be a mixture of varied emotions; from fun and witty to sometimes very sad and maybe even angry.The letters will be written as I experience my life so I can’t really predict what the content will be, just know that it will be for a series of different characters; strangers, friends, family, the hobo outside Ali’s kebab shop, you name it.

This born out of my love of letters and an encouragement of my friend, and I hope in discovering this blog, you will understand my love of letters and maybe fall in love with them too. For me, letters exist completely in their context and are a beautiful snapshot of what your feeling or where you are at that point in your life and hopefully with the gift of hindsight I can slowly piece together my story.

All My Love, T.

Leave a Reply

